Information of the School required by CBSE :-

1. Name of the school with address: (strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board) with pin code no. SWAMI KESHWANAND MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL,
Gramotthan Vidyapeeth, Sangaria-335063
(I) E-mail:
(II) Ph. No. 01499-251310, 09414630199
(III) Fax No. 01499-250050
2. Year of establishment of school 1996
3. Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? Yes
(I) NOC No.
(II) NOC issuing date 30/04/2001
4. Is the school is recognised, if yes by which Authority Yes, CBSE
5. Status of affiliation:
(I) Affiliation No. 1730232
(II) Affiliation with the Board since 2005-06
(III) Extension of affiliation upto 2025
6. Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. Gramotthan Vidyapeeth
Period upto which Registration of Trust/Society is valid Life Time
7. List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address/tenure and post held. Annexure I
8. Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/Correspondent Mr. Sukhraj Singh Salwara, Secretary
(I) E-mail:
(II) Ph. No. 01499-250026
(III) Fax No. 01499-250050
9. Area of school campus
(I) In Acres 6.9037
(II) In sq. mtrs. 27938.27
(III) Built up area (sq. mtrs.) 25272.25 sq. feets
(IV) Area of playground in sq. mtrs.
(V) other facilities
(a) Swimming Pool No
(b) Indoor games Yes
(c) Dance Rooms Yes
(d) Gymnasium No
(e) Music Rooms Yes
(f) Hostels No
(g) Health and Medical Check up Yes
10. Details of fee structure
(I) Pre Nursery Tution Fee Rs. 11880/- per annum
(II) Nursery Tution Fee Rs. 14400/- per annum
(III) I to III Tution Fee Rs. 15600/- per annum (I), 16800/- per annum (II,III)
(IV) IV & V Tution Fee Rs. 19200/- per annum
(V) VI to VIII Tution Fee Rs. 20400/- per annum
(VI) IX & X Tution Fee Rs. 22800/- per annum (IX), 24000/- per annum (X)
(VII) XI & XII Tution Fee Rs. 25200/- per annum (XI), 26400/- per annum (XII)
* 30% Fee Rebate due to Covid-19.
11. Transport Facility
(I) Own buses Yes
(II) Buses hired on contract basis No
(III) Details of transport charges Annexure II
12. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time) Annexure III
13. Details of salary being paid by the school to Teaching staff/Non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time) Annexure IV
14. Mode of payment of salary
(I) Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing Axis Bank
(II) Through single cheque transfer advice Yes
(III) Individual cheque
(IV) Cash
15. Library facilities
(I) Size of the library in sq. feet 600
(II) No. of Periodicals 5
(III) No. of Dailies 6
(IV) No. of Reference books class-wise 5000+
(V) No. of Magazine 15
(VI) Others
16. Name of the Grievance/Redressal Officer with E-mail, Ph. No., Fax No. Sh. Sukhraj Singh Salwara, Ph: 01499-250026
17. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee Mrs. Jasveer Kour (Sr. Teacher, SKM Public School, GV Sangaria),
Dr. J.D. Singh (Teacher, Other School B.Ed. College, GV Sangaria),
Mrs. Kiran Bishnoi (Teacher, Other School B.Ed. College, GV Sangaria),
Mrs. Shailja Shah (Sr. Teacher, SKM Public School, GV Sangaria),
Mrs. Sneh Lata (Principal, GV Girls Senior Sec. School Sangaria),
Mrs. Sarita Jha (Sr. Teacher, SKM Public School, GV Sangaria)
18. Section wise enrolment of school for the current session Annexure V
19. Academic session period from April to March
20. Vacation period from 11th May to 21th June
21. Admission period from 15 March to 15 July
22. Fees Detail Annexure VI

Annexure I
List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address/tenure and post held

S.No.Member NameFather NameCategoryProfile
1.Sh. Abhay Singh ChoutalaCh. Om Prakash ChoutalaPresident, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
2.Sh. Virender SihagSh. Sahab Ram SihagDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
3.Sh. Sukhraj Singh SalwaraSh. Jivan SinghSecretary, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
4.Sh. Sohan Lal MarejaSh. Pooran ChandDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
5.Sh. Hanuman GoyalSh. BudhramDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
6.Sh. Abhishek MatoriaSh. Ramchander MatoriaDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
7.Sh. Mahender MeelSh. Gangajal MeelDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
8.Dr. SitaramSh. ManiramDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
9.Mrs. Santosh AggarwalDr. Omprakash AggarwalDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
10.Sh. Sitaram SomaniSh. Premsukh DasDirector, Gramotthan VidypeethG. V. Management
11.Sh. S.K. MurariSh. Borhan ShahSecretary, SKM Public School, G.V.Head of the School
12.Sh. R.K. VermaSh. Brij Lal VermaPrincipal, DAV Public School, SuratgarhPrincipal of other Sr. Sec. School
13.Sh. Sachin KukkarSh. Parma Nand KukkarPrincipal, Arorwansh Public Sch. SrigananagerPrincipal of other Sr. Sec. School
14.Smt. Chander KantaSh. Om ParkashTeacher, SKM Public School, G.V.Teacher of own School
15.Sh. Aas MohammadSh. Mohammad YasinTeacher, SKM Public School, G.V.Teacher of own School
16.Smt. Sneh LataSh.Mahesh GabaPrincipal, GV Girls Senior Sec. School SangariaTeacher of other College
17.Smt. Kiran BishnoiSh. Vishnu BishnoiTeacher, Other School B.Ed. College,G.V.Teacher of other College
18.Dr. Anurag MittalLt. L.D. MittalDoctor, ParentParents of Std. studying
19.Dr. Anoop KumarSh. Chuni RamKVK, ParentParents of Std. studying

Annexure II
Details of transport charges w.e.f. 1st April 2013

S.No.StationCharges per Month
05.DHOL NAGAR800/-
10.LAMBI DHAB750/-
31.FARM HOUSE800/-
32.ASHA KHERA800/-

Annexure III
Details of Staff

Staff List

Annexure IV
Salary Sheet for the Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

Scale of PayDP% of D.A.HRAEPF Contribution
1.PGTRs. 10560/-Rs. 2800/-16410%
2.TGTRs. 9300/-Rs. 3600/-16410%
3.PRTRs. 5200/-Rs. 2800/-16410%
4.AccountantRs. 10650/-
5.ClerkRs. 10650/-
6.DriverRs. 7700/-
7.IV ClassRs. 6600/-